Festive Opening Hours

7 December 2018

In warm appreciation of your support throughout the past year, the team at Omni Capital Retail Finance wishes you a Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year.
If you need to get in touch over the festive period, please note the following opening hours for our Customers Services and Collections teams:

Monday 24th December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 25th December & Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 28th December: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 29th December: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 30th December: 10:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 31st December: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: 8:00am – 8:00pm, returning to normal hours thereafter